Healthcare recruitment Reading Berkshire

Providing staffing solutions to a wide variety of clients in the healthcare sector.

Healthcare recruitment Reading Berkshire

Our Mission: To achieve national trust to deliver an outstanding quality of care and support to local communities.

Healthcare recruitment Reading Berkshire

The company that cares.

Healthcare recruitment Reading Berkshire

Providing staffing solutions to a wide variety of clients in the healthcare sector.

Healthcare recruitment Reading Berkshire

Our Mission: To achieve national trust to deliver an outstanding quality of care and support to local communities.

Meet the team

Muhammad Rafiq – Director
Contact: Muhammad@blissfulhealthcare.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eleanor North – Branch Manager
Contact: Elle@blissfulhealthcare.co.uk

Rebecca Taylor – Assistant Manager
Contact: Rebecca@blissfulhealthcare.co.uk

Safina Qureshi – Digital Marketing Apprentice
Contact: Safina@blissfulhealthcare.co.uk

Toni Roberts – Recruitment Consultant
Contact: Toni@blissfulhealthcare.co.uk

Marco Sousa – Trainee Recruitment Consultant
Contact: Marco@blissfulhealthcare.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As mentioned in the Stars of the month section on our website, we regularly thank our care staff for their hard work, But without our office team we wouldn’t have our care staff! So we think it is imperative to show our office team how much we appreciate their hard work with trips throughout the year and a big celebration at Christmas.

healthcare recruitment reading

blissful healthcare lunch